فيلرز

الحلول الجمالية - فيلرز الوجه

في ميدستار للرعاية الصحية، نقدم نطاقاً شاملاً من الحلول التجميلية والجمالية يبدأ من علاجات الوجه ذات المستوى العالمي وعلاجات الجلد غير التغلغلية، إلى حلول الحقن والحلول الجراحية.

وباعتبارنا واحدة من أكثر عيادات العلاجات الجمالية المرموقة في دبي، حيث نتواجد في قلب دبي، فلا نزال نقدم لعملائنا ما لا يقل عن العلاجات الجمالية والخدمة والجودة المثلى. ما لنا من اسم شهير وسجل استثنائي للمرضى الراضين عنا شهادة حية على تفانينا الذي لا يضاهى وجودة خدمتنا.

الحشوات القابلة للحقن (الفيلرز)

تساعد الحشوات القابلة للحقن على استعادة الحجم المفعم بالشباب وتقليل خطوط الوجه عن طريق ترطيب مناطق النسيج اللين كالخدين والشفتين وخط الفك. يساعد العلاج على الحد من التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة، مع نحت الجلد وإضافة المزيد من الوضوح لحدود تلك المناطق. الحشوات القابلة للحقن هي العلاجات التكبيرية غير الجراحية الأكثر شعبية لنفخ الشفاه ورفع الحاجبين وتنعيم الجبين لمظهر أكثر شبابًا.

دواعي العلاج بالفيلزر

كلما تقدم عمرنا، يفقد الجلد حجمه ومرونته وحدوده، ويقع ضحية للعلامات الظاهرة للشيخوخة كالتجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة والمناطق الجوفاء والجلد المترهل.

تتعامل الحشوات القابلة للحقن مع تلك المخاوف عن طريق شد الوجه وتوضيح حدوده. يحقن محلول “الحشوة” في الطبقة الوقائية من الأنسجة والتي توجد فوق الدهن تحت الجلدي وتسمى الأدمة، حيث يحسن ذلك احتباس الماء والترطيب، ويزيد ذلك بدوره حجم المناطق الخاضعة للعلاج وكثافتها.

Lip-fillers-medstar
injectable-fillers

مناطق العلاج بالفيلرز

يمكن استخدام الحشوات في العديد من مناطق الوجه والجسم لتصحيح فقدان الحجم، وتحسين وتوضيح حدود الملامح، وتحسين المظهر الشبابي الجمالي للجلد. تتضمن بعض مناطق العلاج ذات الشعبية ما يلي:

  • الشفاه
  • الذقن
  • الجبين
  • الخدان
  • خط الفك
  • خطوط الابتسام
  • تحت العينين
  • رصعة الذقن

في ميدستار للرعاية الصحية، نقدم نطاقاً شاملاً من الحلول التجميلية والجمالية يبدأ من علاجات الوجه ذات المستوى العالمي وعلاجات الجلد غير التغلغلية، إلى حلول الحقن والحلول الجراحية.

وباعتبارنا واحدة من أكثر عيادات العلاجات الجمالية المرموقة في دبي، حيث نتواجد في قلب دبي، فلا نزال نقدم لعملائنا ما لا يقل عن العلاجات الجمالية والخدمة والجودة المثلى. ما لنا من اسم شهير وسجل استثنائي للمرضى الراضين عنا شهادة حية على تفانينا الذي لا يضاهى وجودة خدمتنا.

تساعد الحشوات القابلة للحقن على استعادة الحجم المفعم بالشباب وتقليل خطوط الوجه عن طريق ترطيب مناطق النسيج اللين كالخدين والشفتين وخط الفك. يساعد العلاج على الحد من التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة، مع نحت الجلد وإضافة المزيد من الوضوح لحدود تلك المناطق. الحشوات القابلة للحقن هي العلاجات التكبيرية غير الجراحية الأكثر شعبية لنفخ الشفاه ورفع الحاجبين وتنعيم الجبين لمظهر أكثر شبابًا.

كلما تقدم عمرنا، يفقد الجلد حجمه ومرونته وحدوده، ويقع ضحية للعلامات الظاهرة للشيخوخة كالتجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة والمناطق الجوفاء والجلد المترهل.

تتعامل الحشوات القابلة للحقن مع تلك المخاوف عن طريق شد الوجه وتوضيح حدوده. يحقن محلول “الحشوة” في الطبقة الوقائية من الأنسجة والتي توجد فوق الدهن تحت الجلدي وتسمى الأدمة، حيث يحسن ذلك احتباس الماء والترطيب، ويزيد ذلك بدوره حجم المناطق الخاضعة للعلاج وكثافتها.

يمكن استخدام الحشوات في العديد من مناطق الوجه والجسم لتصحيح فقدان الحجم، وتحسين وتوضيح حدود الملامح، وتحسين المظهر الشبابي الجمالي للجلد. تتضمن بعض مناطق العلاج ذات الشعبية ما يلي:

  • الشفاه
  • الذقن
  • الجبين
  • الخدان
  • خط الفك
  • خطوط الابتسام
  • تحت العينين
  • رصعة الذقن

الدكتورة فيمي بي

أخصائية الأمراض الجلدية

للإستشارة وتحديد موعد
يرجى تعبئة الطلب

Fillers

Aesthetic solutions

At Medstar Healthcare, we offer a comprehensive range of aesthetic and beauty solutions from world-class facials and non-invasive skin care treatments, to injectables and surgical solutions.

As one of the most renowned aesthetic clinics in Dubai, located in the heart of Dubai we continue to offer our clients with only the best aesthetic treatments, service and quality. Our well-established name, and exceptional record of satisfied clients stand testament to our unmatched dedication and quality of service.

Please prove you are human by selecting the Car.

injectable-fillers

Injectable fillers

Injectable fillers help restore youthful volume and diminish facial lines by hydrating soft tissue areas such as the cheeks, lips and jawline. The treatment helps reduce wrinkles and fine lines, while contouring the skin and adding definition to these areas. Fillers injections are the most popular non-surgical augmentation treatments for plumping up lips, lifting eyebrows, and smoothing out the forehead for an more youthful appearance.

How it works:

As we age, our skin loses volume, elasticity and definition, and falls victim to visible the signs of aging like wrinkles, fine lines, hollow areas and sagging skin.

Injectable fillers address these concerns by lifting, tightening and adding definition to the face. The ‘filler’ solution is injected into the protective layer of tissue above the subcutaneous fat called the dermis, where it improves water retention and hydration, increasing the volume and density of the treated areas.

Lip-fillers-medstar
LIPS

Treatment areas:

Fillers can be used in many areas of the face and body to correct loss of volume, enhance and define features and improve the skin’s youthful aesthetic. A few popular treatment areas include:

  • Lips
  • Chin
  • Temples
  • Cheeks
  • Jawline
  • Laugh Lines
  • Undereyes
  • Dimples

At Medstar Healthcare, we offer a comprehensive range of aesthetic and beauty solutions from world-class facials and non-invasive skin care treatments, to injectables and surgical solutions.

As one of the most renowned aesthetic clinics in Dubai, located in the heart of Dubai we continue to offer our clients with only the best aesthetic treatments, service and quality. Our well-established name, and exceptional record of satisfied clients stand testament to our unmatched dedication and quality of service.

Injectable fillers help restore youthful volume and diminish facial lines by hydrating soft tissue areas such as the cheeks, lips and jawline. The treatment helps reduce wrinkles and fine lines, while contouring the skin and adding definition to these areas. Fillers injections are the most popular non-surgical augmentation treatments for plumping up lips, lifting eyebrows, and smoothing out the forehead for an more youthful appearance.

As we age, our skin loses volume, elasticity and definition, and falls victim to visible the signs of aging like wrinkles, fine lines, hollow areas and sagging skin.

Injectable fillers address these concerns by lifting, tightening and adding definition to the face. The ‘filler’ solution is injected into the protective layer of tissue above the subcutaneous fat called the dermis, where it improves water retention and hydration, increasing the volume and density of the treated areas.

Fillers can be used in many areas of the face and body to correct loss of volume, enhance and define features and improve the skin’s youthful aesthetic. A few popular treatment areas include:

  • Lips
  • Chin
  • Temples
  • Cheeks
  • Jawline
  • Laugh Lines
  • Undereyes
  • Dimples
Dr.-Vimi-P

Dr. Vimi P

Specialist Dermatologist

CONTACT US

Please prove you are human by selecting the Cup.